Dunchurch
Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch Logo Dunchurch-Logo  
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar Click Here for Forthcoming Events Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall    

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Events

Gallery

Hall

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar: December 2019


Description Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec
Main Hall 9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
1:15pm-5:15pm Children's Party
6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
12:30pm-7:30pm MAINTENANCE
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
3pm-7:15pm Martial Arts
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
10am-4pm Home Instead Senior Care
6:45pm-10pm Rugby Arts Society 
10am-11am Yoga
1:30pm-5:30pm Rugby National Trust Association
7:30pm-9pm Yoga 
10am-Noon Boogie Beanies
4:30pm-11:30pm Clifton Road Surgery 
9am-11pm Family Party  9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
1pm-7:30pm MAINTENANCE
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
3pm-7:15pm Martial Arts
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
8am-4pm Electrical MAINTENANCE & lighting upgrade
4pm-6pm Rainbows 
10am-11am Yoga
3pm-7pm Martial Arts
7:30pm-9pm Yoga 
10am-Noon Boogie Beanies
5pm-9pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
10am-6pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
2pm-6pm Childrens party
6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
1pm-7:30pm Electrical MAINTENANCE & lighting upgrade
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
3pm-7:15pm Martial Arts
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
8:30am-1:30pm Messy Play
5:30pm-11:30pm Dunchurch Jazz Club 
  10am-Noon Boogie Beanies
Noon-6pm Electrical MAINTENANCE & lighting upgrade 
6:30pm-10:30pm Meditation Evening 
  9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  hh01046_
1pm-7:30pm MAINTENANCE 
hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
so01096_
 
  hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
9am-5pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
hh01046_
hh01046_
hh01046_
1pm-7:30pm MAINTENANCE 
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE Carries over into 2nd & 3rd January for Main Building WC's 
Sports Lounge   8:45am-12:15pm LMC Physiotherapy
12:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:30pm-7:30pm Martial Arts 
1pm-5pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9:15am-10:45am Baby Massage
3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows 
1:30pm-5:30pm Rugby National Trust Association
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9am-11am Workshop Number 6798460      8:45am-12:15pm LMC Physiotherapy
12:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:30pm-7:30pm Martial Arts 
1pm-5pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9:15am-10:45am Baby Massage  7am-10pm Elections Office  9am-11am Workshop Number 6798460
5pm-9pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
10am-6pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  10am-2pm Birthday party  8:45am-12:15pm LMC Physiotherapy
12:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:30pm-7:30pm Martial Arts 
1pm-5pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
8:30am-4:30pm WCC
5:30pm-11:30pm Dunchurch Jazz Club 
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
    hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
so01096_
hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
    9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
Committee Room 6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club  10am-Noon Fine Art Auctioneers  9am-5pm Desmond Diabetics  10am-Noon Village Art Group  5:30pm-7:30pm Flexible Learning WCC  4:30pm-11:30pm Clifton Road Surgery  9am-11pm Family Party  6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club          5pm-9pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  10am-6pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club      8:30am-4:30pm WCC
5:30pm-11:30pm Dunchurch Jazz Club 
  9am-6pm MAINTENANCE      hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
    hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
Club Room   12:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
3pm-7pm Martial Arts
7pm-9pm Martial Arts 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group
6pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
    12:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:15pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Martial Arts 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group  8:15am-12:15pm Martial Arts    12:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:15pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Martial Arts 
hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
    hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
so01096_
hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
    hh01046_
9am-6pm MAINTENANCE 
Sportsfield/ Car Park               10am-1pm Dunchurch Football Club                            10am-1pm Dunchurch Football Club                   

site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 5th May 2018 Registered Charity number 519906